Define: Capturing Sweet Nothings

I’ve come here to WordPress after some contemplation on wanting to write a blog and being too afraid to do it. Well, I’ve decided! Here I will post my pictures I take from sessions or from my free time. Here is where I will post my journey of photography.

If you are wondering why I chose this name for my blog, I didn’t know why either until I decided to research my decision. Sweet nothings can be defined as whispering endearing words to a lover. In its most innocent form it can be found by a mother whispering to her children while they sleep. I believe I chose this name because I love the sweet things that happen in relationships. I love the boyfriend surprising his girlfriend with flowers on a random day. I love the simple things, the happiness between two people in love.

IMG_2337 copy

–Hannah

Leave a Reply

